dotProject Forums

Go Back   dotProject Forums > DOTMODS - ADD ON MODULES > Project Cash Flow Requirements
Register FAQTop Posters Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Resend Activation Email Mark Forums Read
dotProject Documentation dotProject FAQ Bugs & Feature Requests Language Packs & Themes Download dotProject

Project Cash Flow Requirements from dotMods project - Cash Flow Requirements project

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-02-05, 11:42 PM
tfrebault tfrebault is offline
Junior Member
New Participant
dotProject Version:
php Version:
MySQL Version:
Operating System Version:
Browser:
 
Join Date: 03-02-05
Posts: 1
Default oky.. i changed the /style/default/main.css..

is there a PERT module in developpement ? :?:

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-02-05, 09:27 AM
Karen's Avatar
Karen Karen is offline
Administrator
Utter Fanatic
dotProject Version: 2.1.3
php Version: 5.2
MySQL Version: 5.2
Operating System Version: Linux
Browser: Firefox
 
Join Date: 13-04-04
Posts: 2,443
Default RE: Fatal Error. You haven

Not at present
__________________
I love deadlines. I like the whooshing sound they make as they fly by. Douglas Adams

Please do not use Private Messages to ask support questions.
------
IMPORTANT - READ THIS PLEASE: http://forums.dotproject.net/showthread.php?p=35045
dotProject Admin & Development Blog - http://blogs.sakienvirotech.com/dotProject
DOCUMENTATION SITE - http://docs.dotproject.net
Like Crime Fiction - http://www.austcrimefiction.org
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30-07-07, 05:52 PM
alina's Avatar
alina alina is offline
Valued Users
Frequent Visitor
dotProject Version:
php Version:
MySQL Version:
Operating System Version:
Browser:
 
Join Date: 23-11-06
Posts: 31
Default Re: Module PERT ?

Any chance of implementing PERT charts?

Thanks,
Alina

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-08-07, 08:24 AM
! Costa Blanca ! ! Costa Blanca ! is offline
Junior Member
New Participant
dotProject Version:
php Version:
MySQL Version:
Operating System Version:
Browser:
 
Join Date: 11-08-07
Posts: 1
Default Re: Module PERT ?

This would be a useful feature.

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 19-08-07, 12:35 AM
caseydk's Avatar
caseydk caseydk is offline
Valued Users
Utter Fanatic
dotProject Version:
php Version:
MySQL Version:
Operating System Version:
Browser:
 
Join Date: 15-04-04
Posts: 1,881
Default Re: Module PERT ?

Agreed. So do it.

Ah, the joys of Open Source.

Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 24-09-07, 03:41 PM
ncmuraly ncmuraly is offline
Junior Member
New Participant
dotProject Version:
php Version:
MySQL Version:
Operating System Version:
Browser:
 
Join Date: 24-09-07
Posts: 2
Default how to enable the user roles in the admin page

hello friends,
i am a novice of the php... can u anybody tell me 'how to enable the user roles in the Admin section' page..

please...

urs,

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 27-08-08, 06:10 PM
dzko's Avatar
dzko dzko is offline
Valued Users
Frequent Visitor
dotProject Version:
php Version:
MySQL Version:
Operating System Version:
Browser:
 
Join Date: 22-08-08
Posts: 18
Default Re: how to enable the user roles in the admin page

'how to enable the user roles in the Admin section'

they are enabled by default. No need to do anything. Just use them in Admin module.
__________________
dotProject Version 2.1.2
MySQL Version 5.0.41
PHP Version 5.2.3
Operating System - Win2003 serv. SP1
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +10. The time now is 10:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.